I’m Still Here

August 17, 2010 at 8:58 am 2 comments

Wow, has it really been a month and a half since my last post? Indeed, I have taken an unexpected, and frankly unwanted hiatus from much of my life outside of the things that keep my personal and interpersonal ship afloat. A lot has happened that has made me want to get on here and post but, as is so often the case when I’m burned out or burning out, I either have time, energy or neither but never both.  Hopefully things will get back to (ab)normal around here soon. I’ll start in the immediate future with an image post as I completed some prints last night. I’d like to see things get back on track soon as this little corner of the internet has become strangely important to me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UN Official Calls Rotenberg’s Treatment ‘Torture’ Scribe, Copper and Fury

2 Comments

  • 1. giannakali  |  August 17, 2010 at 9:06 am

    always happy to hear from you…hope things lighten up soon.

    xoxo

  • 2. Moss Bliss  |  August 17, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Darn, Gianna Kali beat me to welcoming you back.


Contact:

abellve451@gmail.com

Join 43 other followers


