New Page – A Gallery.

June 27, 2010 at 2:40 pm

You wouldn’t think it would take so long for me to put one up, but I’ve now posted a gallery. Click the link or look up and click the box that says Gallery in the green bar up top.

It’s not necessarily current and not remotely complete but it’s something. I’ll still post my pieces on the main page when words seem necessary or the image timely but check the gallery once in a while too. If nothing else, it’s an organized way to see the pieces collectively.

I’ll be adding to it shortly as I’ve got some really exciting and very limited print projects in the works, thanks in no small part to the guidance and printing skills of artist and educator, Chad Andrews. I’ll let you know more about that soon.

Entry filed under: Art, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Doctor Gets Prison Sentence for Faked Studies UN Official Calls Rotenberg’s Treatment ‘Torture’


Contact:

abellve451@gmail.com

Join 43 other followers


