I’m Back… and here’s a link.

October 4, 2009 at 10:39 am 1 comment

For the few of you who regularly check in and those who might stumble upon this, I’ve been too busy with life in the real world to maintain even a slight presence online lately. I will be posting more and hopefully more regularly in the near future. A number of noteworthy events, campaigns, opportunities for action and stories of interest have come to my attention in my “absence.” That means I may post some things that are old news to some.

Things at my end have been anything but uneventful and, as it relates more to my wife than to myself, I’ll leave the details to her. In brief, she’s had concerns about her health that should have been put to rest early and easily but have led to a couple of years of pain, exhaustion and worry. She has a weblog in progress detailing her ordeal with chronic exertional compartment syndrome. Much of the backstory is laid out but a surgery and recovery are still very much a current event and will be addressed in the near future at:

Fascia Victim: A Proper Blog from a Propping Blogger

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m really not sure where I’m going with these… Elyn Saks Awarded MacArthur Grant

1 Comment

  • 1. treyci  |  October 11, 2009 at 12:42 am

    Speaking of blogging here… and when one does such… I have actually managed to get my blog up and running again after … oh, eight and a half months of leaving it sit there. Anyway, for now it’s mostly just some random stuff but I’m working on getting a whole section on green living and ways to be more environmentally responsible. If that sort of thing interests you…

    http://www.treyci.com


Contact:

abellve451@gmail.com

Join 43 other followers


