I’m really not sure where I’m going with these…

September 27, 2009 at 11:17 am 3 comments

Owl/Skull

…but I know I’m going there slowly. I have a nice brass oval frame that I may use if I do this small and in watercolor. I may try it larger and in a barn wood frame in either watercolors or pastels.  Hell, I may even paint it,  tear it up and throw it away. It’s been known to happen. Lately these decisions seem even smaller than usual.

Entry filed under: Moleskine, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Slow to Post I’m Back… and here’s a link.

3 Comments

  • 1. Dahnee  |  September 27, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    i say it every time but you’re an amazing artist, Aaron.

  • 2. nathan  |  November 2, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    just checking in on the blog, amazing man. this and the painting you posted more recently. cant wait to see you…less than 2 months!

  • 3. Niles  |  March 7, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    This is wonderful! congratulations:D
    i love birdmen


Contact:

abellve451@gmail.com

Join 44 other followers


